Britain’s “Atheist Church”

One thought on “Britain’s “Atheist Church””

  1. Wow Tim that article saddens me…an atheist church? The two words put together like that contradicts each other for me anyway. I think Church I think God. I think atheist I think fool. I toned that one down since its your page. lol I want to say this trend starting scares me…not for my salvation…thats set in stone. But for our youth…I’m scared satan has just found a new tool to suck our young people into a cult of God deniers. As if he needed help but I can see the angry or lost youth finding home in such a God denying congregation. Well get to work buddy…your job security has increased. hugs…Heidi

Leave a Reply

